Tremblay & Cie - Syndics et gestionnaires

Un seul numéro sans frais
1.888.549­.5642
partout au Québec

Notre équipe

Fabien Tremblay

ll.m. cirp, syndic
1 888 549-5642 #103
ftremblay@tremblaycie.com
Linked in

Gilles Tremblay

CGA, cirp, syndic
1 888 549-5642 #107

 

Charles Tremblay

cirp, syndic
1 888 549-5642 #105
Cell: (418) 662-5657
ctremblay@tremblaycie.com
Linked in

Eric Villeneuve

CMA, CIRP, syndic
Responsable du bureau de Québec
(418) 476-1136
evilleneuve@tremblaycie.com
Linked in

Chantal Tremblay

administrateur
1 888 549-5642 #100
cltremblay@tremblaycie.com

Denis Maltais

administrateur
1 888 549-5642 #106
dmaltais@tremblaycie.com

Julie Michaud

CGA, administrateur
1 888 549-5642 #101
jmichaud@tremblaycie.com

Diane Hamel

administrateur
(418) 275-5626
dhamel@tremblaycie.com

Germain Girard

administrateur
1 888 549-5642 #102
ggirard@tremblaycie.com